Help redesign Canada’s #1 most trafficked website

June 13, 2009

Hey Designers,

Cool opportunity to help redesign Canada’s #1 trafficked website and one of the largest music websites online.

No coding necessary and the prize is over $1000.

Check it out here.

Good Luck!

The 99designs Team

5 Responses to “Help redesign Canada’s #1 most trafficked website”

  1. anila Says:

    This is a pleasure to have work for you ,I will try my level best to satisfy you by my work.

  2. anila Says:

    sorry,there is very short time so I can’t do it.

  3. George Says:

    Very interesting… thanks.

  4. Pepe Catala Says:

    When I try to use Paypal to pay in your site it does not accept credit cards and forces me to enter my bank account details. It says that you can not pay for this transaction with CC. So your instructions saying that you can pay with CC are not correct.

    Please fix it, and replace Paypal as a payment platform (which I do hate).


  5. In case, one is wondering to give a head start to their business, it is essential to understand the relevance of the “Start” from other aspects like result and maintenance. It is important that one makes the right choice of launch pad when planning to foray into the online domain.


Comments are closed.

