Only 4 days left to win a macbook!

June 16, 2008

Just a final reminder that we are giving away a free MacBook to one lucky designer who submits a winning design to 99designs.com before June 20th. Any design that is selected as a winner before that date is in the running.  The more winners you have, the more chances you’ve got, so get designing quickly! 

Designers Tip: Pick contests to enter that are likely to choose a winner in the next 4 days.

Contest Holders Tip: Declare a winner before June 20th for your winning designer to be in the running.

11 Responses to “Only 4 days left to win a macbook!”

  1. elephant man Says:

    I just won a contest!
    What model is it? black or white.
    Neverminddddddddd, I don’t care, I just need so much a new computer!


  2. […] friends over at 99designs are running a competition to win a MacBook, and there are only 4 days left: Just a final reminder that we are giving away a free MacBook to one lucky designer who submits a […]

  3. Sarita Says:

    Anyway, if we win will you deliver it our place:)
    I am just wondering

  4. purplepineapple Says:

    i hope its me who wins :)

  5. Valor Says:

    Nooooooooooooooooooooo……….. This can’t be. Hopefully I’ll win a contest so I can be entered for a chance.

    …sad…..

  6. Dev Says:

    Hi,
    I won 2 contest recently.(i.e.on 11th and 12h june) So am I eligible for this contest.

  7. elephant man Says:

    I have the same question as @Sarita, since I’m in the mexico :)

    I need the mac!!

  8. Q-Design Says:

    So… its a completely random draw? cool.


  9. yes, we will deliver, and if we can’t for some reason we’ll send you an apple voucher or cash to the same value. If you won a contest in the last month your design will be in the running.


  10. By “last month” I mean to be eligible, your entry must have been submitted and declared as the winner between May-14th-2008 and June-20th-2008

  11. youaskwecreate Says:

    I wish to win that mac too. :)


Comments are closed.

